Northeast Metro 916 is governed by a 14-member school board. Each member is appointed by the member district they represent. View the meeting schedule and minutes, and school board policies

Director Forsberg
Marilynn Forsberg

Chair

Spring Lake Park
mforsb@district16.org

Director Palmer

Laura Palmer
Vice Chair

Columbia Heights
palmerl@colheights.k12.mn.us

Director Oksnevad
Laura Oksnevad

Clerk

St. Anthony-New Brighton
loksnevad@stanthony.k12.mn.us

Director Sager
Marre Jo Sager

Treasurer

Mounds View
marrejo.sager@moundsviewschools.org

Director Azer
Erin Azer

Director

Roseville
erin.azer@isd623.org

Director Chapman
Kim Chapman

Director

White Bear Lake
kim.chapman@isd624.org

Director Delvo
Mary Kay Delvo

Director

Fridley
marykay.delvo@fridley.k12.mn.us

Director Donovan
Kevin Donovan

Director

Mahtomedi
kevin.donovan@isd832.net

Director Kelly
Amy Kelly

Director

St. Francis
amy.kelly@isd15.org

Director Livingston
Nancy Livingston

Director

North St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale
nancy_livingston@isd622.org

Director Olson
Jill Olson

Director

Forest Lake
jmolson@flaschools.org

Director Schwartz

Katie Schwartz
Director
South Washington County
kschwart5@sowashco.org

Director Stivland
Sarah Stivland

Director
Stillwater
stivlands@stillwaterschools.org

Director Timm
Kathy Timm

Director
Centennial
ktimm@isd12.org