• 2012 Meeting Schedule

    • Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 6:00 p.m. Board Packet  Financial Statement
    • Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 6:00 p.m. (due to precinct caucus) Board Packet
    • Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 6:00 p.m. Board Packet  Facilities Information Packet Left Side Right Side
    • Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 6:00 p.m. Board Packet
    • Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 6:00 p.m. Board Packet
    • Tuesday, May 29, 2012 -  6:00 p.m. (Work Session) (Cancelled)
    • Tuesday, June 5, 2012 -  6:00 p.m. Board Packet  Budget Book 
    • Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 4:00 p.m. (Work Session) Board Packet
        To be held at 916 Mahtomedi Academy, 2736 County Road D, White Bear Lake  
    • Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 6:00 p.m.  (Work Session) (Cancelled) 
    • Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 6:00 p.m. (due to National Night to Unite) Board Packet
    • Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 6:00 p.m. Board Packet
    • Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 5:30 p.m. (Special meeting) Board Packet
    • Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 6:00 p.m. Board Packet
    • Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 6:00 p.m. (Work Session) (Cancelled)
    • Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 6:00 p.m. (due to Election Day) Board Packet
    • Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 6:00 p.m. Board Packet  Review & Comment

    The school board meets in the board room at Bellaire School at 6:00 p.m, unless a location or meeting change is posted in advance of the meeting.