• 2014 Meeting Schedule

    • Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 6:00 p.m. Board Packet
    • Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 6:00 p.m. Board Packet
    • Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6:00 p.m. Board Packet
    • Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:00 p.m. Board Packet
    • Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 6:00 p.m. (Work Session) - Cancelled
    • Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 6:00 p.m. Board Packet  Evaluation of Professional Practice Manual
    • Tuesday, June 3, 2014 -  6:00 p.m. Board Packet  Budget Book
    • Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 5:30 p.m. (Special Closed Meeting) Board Packet
    • Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 6:00 p.m. (Work Session) Board Packet
    • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 6:00 p.m.  (Work Session) - Cancelled
    • Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 6:00 p.m. at Karner Blue Education Center Board Packet
    • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:00 p.m. Board Packet
    • Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 6:00 p.m. (Work Session) - Cancelled
    • Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 6:00 p.m. Board Packet
    • Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 6:00 p.m. (Work Session) - Cancelled
    • Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 6:00 p.m. Board Packet
    • Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00 p.m. Board Packet  Financial Statement

       

    • The school board meets in the board room at Bellaire School at 6:00 p.m, unless a location or meeting change is posted in advance of the meeting.